Coco Mademoiselle

IMG_1273
I revealed in a recent post that I am running out of my current favorite perfume, Modern Muse. Usually when it comes to this point, I decide to move on to a new favorite. While I am considering a repurchase, I decided to pick up a new perfume to give a try.

Coco Mademoiselle is a take of off Chanel’s classic No.5. It has the same slightly musky undertones. Coco however lacks the heaviness of the original scent. While being lighter, it still has an elegant presence. It is a sensual scent with delicate hints of citrus, but can still be worn everyday. I have really enjoyed wearing this perfume. I don’t think that Modern Muse is in danger of being ousted out of it’s top spot, but Coco Mademoiselle definitely takes the second spot with little effort.

If you have any questions, or would like to make any recommendation, leave a comment in the box below. Thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a comment