The Week Review

PhotoCollage1.jpgHey, I thought I would drop a quick post today about what I was up to this week.

I have been wearing my hair half back a lot lately. It’s quick, easy, and looks good #forthewin. I have been using Bumble and Bumble’s semisumo to add a bit of definition and shine at the ends of my hair as well as these classy clips from J Crew to hold it in place.

I spotted this  mug this week… and #imgonnaneedthat. I looked it up and it’s made by a lady named Jen who can be found at her Etsy shop TheSilverSpider (here).

On Saturday, Trent, his parents, and I went to the Indianapolus Museum of Art to see the Georgia O’Keeffe exhibit (more info here). It was beautiful, and we had a great time walking around and discussing the art. If you have never been to the IMA and you are in the area, check it out. Parking is only $5 and other than than admittance is free. It’s great if you want to check out a wide variety of art from across the world, or even for a super cheap and fun date.

Also on Saturday, we went out for a late lunch at Pizzology, which is one of my favorite places to eat it Indy. The food is amazing. I have never had something I didn’t completely demolish. We got two appetizers (the warm ricotta and brussels sprout salad), as well as two pizzas. So. Good.

Questions and comments below. Thanks for reading!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Hair, Living Life

One response to “The Week Review

Leave a Reply

