Simple Accessories

IMG_1296I’m not much of an accessories girl, but I do like simple, versatile, statement jewelry that can be worn with anything. Here are a few of my favorites. IMG_1297   Bangles are one of my favorite types of jewelry. I have a serious love for the Kate Spade Idiom bangles, but they are a bit bright, and that reduces their versatility. All three of these bangles are from Madewell. I couldn’t find the one on the left on the website, but here is the link to the middle and the one on the right. I love the interesting closing/locking mechanisms. IMG_1300 These are my favorite necklaces. The white statement necklace is from Kate Spade. I got it at T.J. Maxx a few years ago though, so it’s no longer on the website. The “Stop and Smell the Roses” necklace is also Kate Spade. The gold bar necklace is Fossil and can be found here. It actually has black rhinestones on the other side, but I don’t like them, so I wear it backwards. The last necklace is from Forever 21.  IMG_1299These are a few of my favorite earrings. They are small and simple and thats why I love them. The pair on the left are the Madewell Pave Studs and can be found here. I think they look like little sparkly mushrooms. The pair on the left is from Urban Outfitters. I couldn’t find them on the website, but this style is getting pretty common, so a similar pair can probably be found at Claire’s. Anyway, I hope you enjoyed this post! It was fun to sift through all of my jewelry to pick out those featured in this post. Leave any comments or questions in the box below and thanks for reading!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

