Wish List #2

Wish List #2
Hey Everyone! I thought that I would put together a little wish list for today’s post. Here are a few things that I have been eyeing up lately.

1. Dr. Jart+ Waterfuse Hydrogel Mask – I have used one of these masks before
and I loved it. I’m ready to get more… but as it happens, Sephora is sold out
online… So I guess I’m stuck waiting until they are back in-stock.
2. Nars Yachiyo Brush – I have seen this brush used in online tutorials and it
looks beautiful. It seems like it would be the perfect size to carve out
cheekbones when contouring and the perfect shape to apply highly pigmented
blush.
3. Origins Checks and Balance Face Wash – A minty face wash? Yes please. I
think that this face wash sounds like the perfect way to wake up in the summer.
I also like that all of the reviews say that it leaves the face soft and not dry/taunt.
4. Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette – I have one of the Hourglass Ambient
Lighting Powders and I adore it. I think that this palette would be a great way to
try out some of the other powders in a convenient combo.
5. Kate Spade “Mrs” Earrings – :D! I smile every time I see these. I can’t wait to
get married… and buy these earrings. I think that being a wife will be one of the
best things that I have ever and will ever do.
6. SK II Facial Treatment Mask – I am interested in buying a pack of these masks to try out before my wedding. I don’t want to wear a ton of makeup, but I still want my skin to
look flawless. This line is endorsed by some celebs, who are known for having
gorgeous skin (Kate Bosworth). It also has a serious cult following.
7. Anitpodes Aura Manuka Honey Mask – I have also heard some wonderful
things about this mask. It smells great, its moisturizing, and its deep cleaning. I
haven’t tried anything from Anitpodes, but I have read great things about their
masks.
8. Daniel Sandler Watercolor Blusher: Acid – I have wanted this blush from the
first time that I saw it. I wish that I could see it in real life because it looks crazy
pigmented. But based on the photos, it gives a beautiful pink flush that really
livens up the face.
9.  Tarte: Light, Camera, Lashes – I really like Tarte as a brand. I don’ t think
that I have disliked anything that I have tried so far… and I have tried/own
quite a few things. I have tried the Gifted mascara and it is great. I think
that this mascara is supposed tobe a bit more dramatic than Gifted.
I hope that you have enjoyed reading this post. If you have any questions,
comments, or suggestions please leave them in the box below. Thanks for
reading!
3 Comments

Filed under Beauty

3 responses to “Wish List #2

  1. I really want to try out the Ambient Lighting Powders so I think the palette needs to be mine! Great post btw 🙂 You should try out their blushes btw they are awesome x

Leave a Reply

