Oops, I did it again…

and totally didn’t post anything over the weekend. My bad guys. I was super crazy busy during the week and didn’t have any time to work on any posts ahead of time, which is what I usually do. I mentioned earlier this week that I am the Technical Director for Indiana Wesleyan’s Friday Night Live Show. The show was this past Friday. It was my last one, which was bittersweet, but also good. I am ready to move on and graduate. I am really pleased with how the show went; I ended my time with FNL on a high note. Here is my personal favorite video from the show:

Then on Saturday, I helped one of my friends get ready for her Junior Horn recital, which was so good. She is crazy talented and put on a great show. After her recital, I buzzed over to the basketball game and played in the pep band. Then after that, Maddie and I went and saw my fiancΓ©’s band (Beyond Normal Sea) perform. They just released their first EP, and it is awesome. You should check out their band camp siteΒ here. They are super good, and I am so proud:)

Today, I was on tour with the Wind Ensemble. We were in Rochester this morning and then Bluffton this evening. It was fun, but it made for a rather crazy end to my weekend. Anyway, thanks for checking in tonight and come back tomorrow to read about a new cleanser I have been testing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Living Life

Leave a Reply

