A Quick Nail Update

IMG_1004 IMG_1003

So… I did it again. I completely destroyed my nails my nails on Monday. I don’t really know how it happens, but all of the sudden I look down and I have managed to ruin the polish on 3-5 fingers. When this happens, I always take the polish off. I can’t stand to looked at a ruined manicure. So when I took of my nude mani, I decided to go red a bit early. I used the same base and top coat as in my Quick Nude Nails Post, but the colored polish is Essie’s Bordeaux ($6), a gorgeous dark gelly red. This polish has lasted really well and is still looking good come this morning.

2 Comments

Filed under Beauty

2 responses to “A Quick Nail Update

  1. Kathy

    Should still look good the next morning!

  2. Trent

    Oh, I LOVE that color on you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

