Arm Candy

IMG_0986I decided to do something a bit different from my normal beauty post today and show off some of my favorite “arm candy”. I have a bit of a watch collection. Watches are probably my favorite jewelry item. I also really bangles. Here are some of my favorites.

IMG_0988 I love this Anne Klein watch ($55). It made an appearance in my Friday and Saturday Post from last week. I love the plain white face and the hinges. It is black leather… so classic. The other item in this photo is my charm bracelet from Fossil. I mostly wear this to more formal style events where I know I won’t have to do much with my hands. I don’t like the charms to clink around on things. I have the Hot Air Balloon, the Bee, and the World. The bracelet also comes with a rhinestone encrusted lock and key charm.

 

IMG_0992 I also love this Fossil Watch ($60). I love the large face and plain white, leather band. It is so simple, which is why it is so perfect. I am not sure where the think silver bracelet came from. My parents gave it to me for Christmas two years ago. I like wearing it with other bulkier bracelets or watches because it is so small and dainty.

 

 

IMG_0994 This was the first “fancy” watch that I ever bought. I got it for $40 at T.J. Maxx around 6 months ago. I looked on Fossil’s website but was unable to find it, so I think that it must have been phased out their stock. There are plenty of similar styles though, if you really like it.

 

 

 

IMG_1000 IMG_1001 IMG_0998

These are my favorite bangles. The first is also from Fossil and I also cannot find it on their website. It is coral and has a cool locking mechanism on the side. The second  and third are Kate Spade bangles. I can’t remember their names, but they are over a year old and also are no longer available… sorry. The final bangle is Madwell’s Tracecraft bangle. It is a true piece of art and one that I love wearing.

Hope you have enjoyed a little glimpse into my arm candy collection! Thanks for reading.

Leave a comment

Filed under Living Life

Leave a Reply

